Prototype Lab

 

Loading Events

Prototype new design and engineering ideas for activities in Design Lab.

Free with NYSCI admission.

Event Date/Time: 10am-5:50pm

  • Saturday, Jan. 5
  • Saturday, Jan. 12
  • Saturday, Jan 19
  • Saturday, Jan. 26
  • Saturday, Feb. 2
  • Saturday Feb. 9
  • Saturday Feb. 16
  • Saturday Feb. 23
  • Saturday Mar. 2
  • Saturday Mar. 9
  • Saturday Mar. 16
  • Saturday Mar. 23
  • Saturday Mar. 30
  • This event has passed.
Browse More Events:

You May Also Like

activities & events
June 28 • 3:30 – 4:30 pm • Free with admission
Learn what Carbon Sponge is, how it works, what it could mean for climate change, and how you could create your own.
all ages
June 29 • 10 am – 5:30 pm • Free with admission
Design and build a device that will pick up moon rocks.
all ages
June 29 • 10 am – 5:30 pm • Free with admission
Build collaborative forts down in Design Lab.