Prototype Lab

 

Loading Events

Prototype new design and engineering ideas for activities in Design Lab.

Free with NYSCI admission.

Event Date/Time: 10am-5:50pm

  • Saturday, Jan. 5
  • Saturday, Jan. 12
  • Saturday, Jan 19
  • Saturday, Jan. 26
  • Saturday, Feb. 2
  • Saturday Feb. 9
  • Saturday Feb. 16
  • Saturday Feb. 23
  • Saturday Mar. 2
  • Saturday Mar. 9
  • Saturday Mar. 16
  • Saturday Mar. 23
  • Saturday Mar. 30
  • This event has passed.
Browse More Events:

You May Also Like

make
June 22 • 1:30 – 5 pm • Free with admission
Perfect for beginners and experienced makers alike, this June Maker Space workshop will test the limits of your creativity while building woodworking skills.
make
June 23 • 10:30 am – 12:15 pm
Design and build your own glider plane with everyday materials.
make
June 23 • 1:30 – 5 pm • Free with admission
Perfect for beginners and experienced makers alike, this June Maker Space workshop will test the limits of your creativity while building woodworking skills.