People

Design Lab

  • romero_profiles

    Design Lab Experience Coordinator (718) 699-0005 ext. 378 cromero@nysci.org Carlos Romero has a B.S. in Environmental Science, a B.A. in Biology from CUNY Queens College, and two years of science educ

    details
  • indiana_profiles

    Design Lab Online Content Developer (718) 699 0005 ext. 606 sindiana@nysci.org Scott Wayne Indiana taught high school mathematics for nine years, eight years at Lake Oswego High School, in Lake Osweg

    details
  • multani_profiles

    Design Lab Experience Coordinator (718) 699-0005 ext. 378 smultani@nysci.org Satbir Multani develops and implements design based programing to engage visitors which will allow them to solve personally

    details
  • andrews_portrait

    Coordinator, Instruction, Design Lab (718) 699-0005 ext. 359 gandrews@nysci.org Grace Andrews has a bachelor’s of science in elementary education from St. John’s University with a concentration in

    details
  • chudoba_portrait

    Exhibit and Activity Developer (718) 699-0005 ext. 591 tchudoba@nysci.org

    details
  • bennett_portrait

    Senior Researcher, Design Lab (718) 699-0005 ext. 603 dbennett@nysci.org Dorothy Bennett has over 25 years of experience researching and developing educational media, curricula and teacher enhancement

    details
  • monahan_portrait

    Exhibits Projects Director (718) 699-0005 ext. 605 pmonahan@nysci.org Peggy has more than two decades of experience in museums such as the Boston Children’s Museum and San Francisco’s Expl

    details
  • cosaboom_portrait

    Exhibition Developer & Project Manager (718) 699 0005 ext. 376 mcosaboom@nysci.org Michael Cosaboom is the Project Manager/Exhibit Developer for Design Lab. He has a worked on public technology an

    details