People

user_portrait

Alison Howell

Science Instructor (718) 683-9398 ahowell@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Patrick Russ

Interactive Technology Specialist, Information Technology (718) 595-9115 pruss@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Sabrina Peña

Data Associate (718) 595-9150 speña@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Screen Shot 2015-02-09 at 11.26.19 AM

NYSCI Explainers are the future of science innovation

Priya Mohabir, Director of Alan J. Friedman Center for the Development of Young Scientists, discusses STEM opportunities for young people and NYSCI’s Science Career Ladder.

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Sarah Conboy

Science Instructor (718) 683-9399 sconboy@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Brittany Nutall

Development Operations Manager (718) 595-9167 bnuttall@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Yelena Pekelis

Housekeeping Manager (718) 595-9150 ypekelis@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Tania Tiburcio

Director of External Affairs and Community Engagement (718) 595-9194 ttiburcio@nysci.org

Continue reading →

bryant_portrait

Ned Bryant

Bookkeeper–Full Charge (718) 595-9144 nbryant@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Michel Gulick

Manager Events & Stewardship (718) 595-9179 mgulick@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Jean Pierre Camacho

Exhibit Tech (718) 595-9191 jcamacho@nysci.org

Continue reading →

moore_portrait

Douglas Moore

Vice President of Digital Education Strategy & Business Development (718) 683-9397 dmoore@nysci.org

Continue reading →

henriquez_portrait

Anna Henriquez

Program Administrator (718) 595-9148 ahenriquez@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Mannix Chu

Senior Exhibits Technician (718) 595-9119 mchu@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Leilah Lyons

Director of Digital Learning (718) 683-9369 llyons@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Kathy Ligori

Group Reservationist, External Affairs (718) 595-9154 kligori@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Iboun Morrison

Training Specialist, Science Career Ladder (718) 595-9140 imorrison@nysci.org

Continue reading →

williams_portrait

Georgette Williams

Program Manager of Education Services (718) 595-9114 gwilliams@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Edward Murray

Visitor Services Supervisor, External Affairs (718) 683-9391 emurray@nysci.org

Continue reading →

luistro_portrait

Don Michael Luistro

Science Instructor, Education (718) 595-9172 dluistro@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last →