People

user_portrait

Kathy Ligori

Group Reservationist, External Affairs (718) 595-9154 kligori@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Julie Burns

Reservation Manager, External Affairs (718) 595-9113 Jburns@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Kelvin Burdier

Visitor Experience Supervisor (718) 683-9375 Kburdier@nysci.org

Continue reading →

bloomfield_portrait

Kat Bloomfield

Development Associate (718) 595-9165 Kbloomfield@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait

Elizabeth Bannister

Group Reservationist, External Affairs (718) 595-9184 Ebannister@nysci.org

Continue reading →

baker_portrait

Sarah Baker

Portfolio Manager (718) 683-9390 Sbaker@nysci.org

Continue reading →

ericatregeneration700pxwide

NYSCI Director Receives ASTC Award

Eric Siegel, NYSCI’s director and chief content officer, has been awarded the Roy L. Shafer Leading Edge Award for Exceptional Leadership in the Field by the Association of Science – Technology Centers (ASTC). Eric has been with NYSCI since 1997 and has been in senior…

Continue reading →

munazza_profiles

Munazza Alamdar

Human Resources Assistant (718) 595-9149 malamdar@nysci.org

Continue reading →

wolf_profiles

Talya Wolf

Research Assistant, SciPlay (718) 683-9389 twolf@nysci.org Talya received a B.A. in Chemistry from Skidmore College, where she conducted secondary studies in dance. Her passion for playing and experimenting, which she has indulged in dance studios and laboratories, are nurtured at NYSCI, where she is working…

Continue reading →

roque_profiles

Ramona Roque

Assistant Manager, Membership (718) 595-9138 rroque@nysci.org

Continue reading →

won_profiles

Suhui Won

AVP of Institutional Advancement (718) 595-9180 swon@nysci.org

Continue reading →

margaret_portrait

Margaret Honey

President and CEO (718) 595-9127 mhoney@nysci.org Dr. Margaret Honey joined NYSCI as president and CEO in November of 2008. Among her current interests at NYSCI is the role of design-based learning in promoting student interest and achievement in STEM subjects. She is widely recognized for…

Continue reading →

razack_portrait

Mohamed Razack

Senior Attendant Guard mrazak@nysci.org

Continue reading →

singh_portrait

Rovindra Singh

Visitor Experience Supervisor (718) 699-0005 ext. 576 rsingh@nysci.org

Continue reading →

padouvas_portrait

Athena Padouvas

Visitor Experience Supervisor, External Affairs (718) 683-9375 apadouvas@nysci.org

Continue reading →

romero_profiles

Carlos Romero

Design Lab Experience Coordinator cromero@nysci.org Carlos Romero has a B.S. in Environmental Science, a B.A. in Biology from CUNY Queens College, and two years of science education experience at the New York Hall of Science. In his current role, Carlos develops, implements and facilitates design-based…

Continue reading →

turner_profiles

Brett Turner

Manager, Sales and Promotions, External Affairs (718) 595-9171 bturner@nysci.org

Continue reading →

maldonado_profiles

Jasmine Maldonado

Science Coach Supervisor, Education (718) 595-9188 jmaldonado@nysci.org

Continue reading →

brunjes_profiles

Jennifer Brunjes

Vice President, Special Events (718) 683-9367 jbrunjes@nysci.org

Continue reading →

wells_profiles

David Wells

Manager of Creative Making & Learning, Education (718) 595-9157 dwells@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5