People

user_portrait-700x270

Katherine Rivera

Community Engagement Coordinator 718-699-0005 ext. 9207 krivera@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Jerome Louison

Box Office & Data Systems Associate 718-699-0005 ext. 9105 jlouison@nysci.org

Continue reading →

ToddN

Todd Narasuwan

Digital Communications Associate tnarasuwan@nysci.org

Continue reading →

MD Helal Juhangir

Museum Attendant Guard  

Continue reading →

Ronald Butler

Museum Attendant Guard rbutler@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Richard Williams

Senior Attendant Guard 718-699-0005 ext. 315 rwilliams@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Lookenauth Ramrattan

Senior Attendant Guard 718-699-0005 ext. 315 lramrattan@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Lenny Perelman

Senior Attendant Guard 718-699-0005 ext. 315 lperelman@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Mohammed Islam

Senior Attendant GuardĀ  718-699-0005 ext. 315 mislam@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Lynn-Mari Rodriguez

Exhibits IT Technician lrodriguez@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Renee Greer

Manager of Human ResourcesĀ  718-699-0005 ext. 329 rgreer@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Valerfy Yukhvid

Assistant Museum Maintainer 718-699-0005 ext. 315 vyukhvid@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Kapildeo Basdeo

Museum Maintainer 718-699-0005 ext. 315 kbasdeo@nysci.com  

Continue reading →

Ronald Ross

Custodial Assistant rross@nysci.org  

Continue reading →

Ricardo Morrision

Custodial AssistantĀ  rmorrision@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Kevin Martinez

Custodial Assistant kmartinez@nysci.org  

Continue reading →

Dennis Watson

Custodial Assistant dwatson@nysci.org  

Continue reading →

Myroslava Yudina

Custodial Assistant 718-699-0005 ext. 315 myudina@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Pam Armoogan

Custodial Assistant 718-699-0005 ext. 315 parmoogan@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Carlton McGarrell

Custodial Assistant cmcgarrell@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last →