Leela Nauth

Visitor Services Manager (718) 595-9189 lnauth@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Reid Bingham

Maker Space Coordinator (718) 699-0005 ext. 593 rbingham@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Mary Record

Communications Director (718) 595-9123 mrecord@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Danny Loi

Senior Graphic Designer, External Affairs (718) 595-9130 dloi@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Cara Galowitz

Art Director, External Affairs (718) 595-9124 cgalowitz@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Michael Cosaboom

Director of Exhibit Services (718) 595-9112 mcosaboom@nysci.org Michael Cosaboom is NYSCI’s Director of Exhibit Services. He has a worked on public technology and informal education projects for over 20 years. Prior to NYSCI he worked at the American Museum of Natural History as Associate Director…

Continue reading →


Ralph Grochowski

Systems Manager, IT (718) 683-9357 rgrochowski@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Sarah Mellon

Manager of Corporate Partnerships (718) 595-9210 smellon@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Dimitry Lopatukhin

Vice President of Facilities and Capital Projects (718) 595-9136 dlopatukhin@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Nancy Schenk

Executive Assistant (718) 595-9118 nschenk@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Karen Saur

Urban Advantage Teacher Professional Development Supervisor (718) 595-9168 ksaur@nysci.org

Continue reading →

rendezvous loadin4 crop

Installing Rendezvous in Space

As millions of people visited the first season of the 1964-65 World’s Fair, the Hall of Science was being erected before their eyes, looming behind the rockets in the Space Park.  Work began on the Hall in June of 1963, but the Hall would not…

Continue reading →


“I’m standing in Science Hall, earthbound.”

Among the World’s Fair anniversary media posted this week is this archival clip courtesy of CBS.     More here.   See all the posts in the NYSCI Archive.

Continue reading →


Marcia Bueno

Manager of Explainers (718) 595-9185 mbueno@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Michaela Labriole

Manager of Special Projects (718) 595-9169 mlabriole@nysci.org Michaela Labriole has a BS in Cognitive Neuroscience from Brown University and an MS in Environmental Science from the SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. In addition to managing NYSCI’s online programs for educators, Michaela works on…

Continue reading →


Emilio Bautista

Supervisor of Daily Operations, Science Career Ladder (718) 595-9186 ebautista@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Priya Mohabir

Director of Alan J. Friedman Center for the Development of Young Scientists (718) 595-9104 pmohabir@nysci.org Priya Mohabir has been with NYSCI for the last 14 years, starting as an Explainer. Over the course of her time at NYSCI, she has worked in many different functions,…

Continue reading →


Rebecca Cittadini

Director of Digital Strategy (718) 595-9142 rcittadini@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Kathryn McManus

Disbursements Accountant, Finance (718) 595-9128 kmcmanus@nysci.org

Continue reading →


Karl Szilagi

Exhibit Technician (718) 595-9119 kszilagi@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Page 7 of 10 ← First ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... Last →