About

cosaboom_portrait

Michael Cosaboom

Exhibition Developer & Project Manager (718) 595-9150 mcosaboom@nysci.org Michael Cosaboom is the Project Manager/Exhibit Developer for Design Lab. He has a worked on public technology and informal education projects for over 20 years. Prior to NYSCI he worked at the American Museum of Natural History…

Continue reading →

grochowski_portrait

Ralph Grochowski

Systems Manager, IT (718) 683-9357 rgrochowski@nysci.org

Continue reading →

mellon_portrait

Sarah Mellon

Associate Portfolio Manager (718) 595-9210 smellon@nysci.org

Continue reading →

lopatukhin_portrait

Dimitry Lopatukhin

Vice President of Facilities and Security (718) 595-9136 dlopatukhin@nysci.org

Continue reading →

schenk_portrait

Nancy Schenk

Executive Assistant (718) 595-9118 nschenk@nysci.org

Continue reading →

saur_portrait

Karen Saur

Urban Advantage Teacher Professional Development Supervisor (718) 595-9168 ksaur@nysci.org

Continue reading →

rendezvous loadin4 crop

Installing Rendezvous in Space

As millions of people visited the first season of the 1964-65 World’s Fair, the Hall of Science was being erected before their eyes, looming behind the rockets in the Space Park.  Work began on the Hall in June of 1963, but the Hall would not…

Continue reading →

NYSCILogo1973

“I’m standing in Science Hall, earthbound.”

Among the World’s Fair anniversary media posted this week is this archival clip courtesy of CBS.     More here.   See all the posts in the NYSCI Archive.

Continue reading →

lane_portrait

Michael Lane

Director, Exhibit Services (718) 595-9134 mlane@nysci.org

Continue reading →

bueno_portrait

Marcia Bueno

Manager of Explainers (718) 595-9185 mbueno@nysci.org

Continue reading →

labriole_portrait

Michaela Labriole

Manager of Special Projects (718) 595-9169 mlabriole@nysci.org Michaela Labriole has a BS in Cognitive Neuroscience from Brown University and an MS in Environmental Science from the SUNY College of Environmental Science and Forestry. In addition to managing NYSCI’s online programs for educators, Michaela works on…

Continue reading →

bautista_portrait

Emilio Bautista

Supervisor of Daily Operations, Science Career Ladder (718) 595-9186 ebautista@nysci.org

Continue reading →

priya_portrait

Priya Mohabir

Director of Alan J. Friedman Center for the Development of Young Scientists (718) 595-9104 pmohabir@nysci.org Priya Mohabir has been with NYSCI for the last 14 years, starting as an Explainer. Over the course of her time at NYSCI, she has worked in many different functions,…

Continue reading →

cittadini_portrait

Rebecca Cittadini

Director of Digital Strategy (718) 595-9142 rcittadini@nysci.org

Continue reading →

richards_portrait

Lemuel Richards

Budget Analyst, Finance (718) 595-9175 lrichards@nysci.org

Continue reading →

mcmanus_portrait

Kathryn McManus

Disbursements Accountant, Finance (718) 595-9128 kmcmanus@nysci.org

Continue reading →

szilagi_portrait

Karl Szilagi

Exhibit Technician (718) 595-9119 kszilagi@nysci.org

Continue reading →

samaroo_portrait

Anita Samaroo

Accountant/Revenue Analyst, Finance (718) 595-9147 asamaroo@nysci.org

Continue reading →

hairabedian_portrait

Mariana Hairabedian

Senior Grant Accountant (718) 595-9106 mhairabedian@nysci.org

Continue reading →

ramcharran_portrait

Premie Ramcharran

Administrator, Accounts Receivable, HR & Purchasing (718) 595-9111 pramcharran@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Page 5 of 8 ← First ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Last →