About

razack_portrait

Mohamed Razack

Senior Attendant Guard mrazak@nysci.org

Continue reading →

singh_portrait

Rovindra Singh

Visitor Experience Supervisor (718) 683-9375 rsingh@nysci.org

Continue reading →

padouvas_portrait

Athena Padouvas

Visitor Experience Supervisor, External Affairs (718) 683-9375 apadouvas@nysci.org

Continue reading →

members_openhouse_2014

June 22: Member Open House

NYSCI’s 50th Anniversary Celebration June 22, 2014 11 am – 4 pm Join us in celebrating our 50th anniversary with a day packed with family friendly activities, including face painting, balloon twisting, free access to the Science Playground, and more! SAVE 20% You’ll also receive an extra member…

Continue reading →

romero_profiles

Carlos Romero

Design Lab Experience Coordinator cromero@nysci.org Carlos Romero has a B.S. in Environmental Science, a B.A. in Biology from CUNY Queens College, and two years of science education experience at the New York Hall of Science. In his current role, Carlos develops, implements and facilitates design-based…

Continue reading →

turner_profiles

Brett Turner

Manager, Sales and Promotions, External Affairs (718) 595-9171 bturner@nysci.org

Continue reading →

maldonado_profiles

Jasmine Maldonado

Science Coach Supervisor, Education (718) 595-9188 jmaldonado@nysci.org

Continue reading →

brunjes_profiles

Jennifer Brunjes

Vice President, Special Events (718) 683-9367 jbrunjes@nysci.org

Continue reading →

wells_profiles

David Wells

Manager of Creative Making & Learning, Education (718) 595-9157 dwells@nysci.org   David Wells, Manager of Creative Making & Learning, is responsible for all programming and activities in NYSCI’s Maker Space. He oversees the design and implementation of maker related programs which engage families, students and…

Continue reading →

mcdonald_profile

Truck McDonald

Manager of Explainer Training and Content (718) 595-9132 tmcdonald@nysci.org

Continue reading →

indiana_profiles

Scott Wayne Indiana

Design Lab Online Content Developer (718) 595-9166 sindiana@nysci.org Scott Wayne Indiana taught high school mathematics for nine years, eight years at Lake Oswego High School, in Lake Oswego, Oregon, and one in New York City public schools. During that time, he also cultivated an art practice,…

Continue reading →

multani_profiles

Satbir Multani

Design Lab Experience Coordinator smultani@nysci.org Satbir Multani develops and implements design based programing to engage visitors which will allow them to solve personally motivating problems. She trains Explainers on different facilitation techniques that will enable them to assist visitors in solving problems through a creative…

Continue reading →

sewnauth_portrait

Abigail Sewnauth

Training Specialist, Science Career Ladder (718) 595-9108 asewnauth@nysci.org

Continue reading →

litt_portrait

Samuel Litt

Director of Information Technology (718) 595-9110 salitt@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Grace Andrews

Science Instructor, Education (718) 595-9159 gandrews@nysci.org Grace Andrews has a bachelor’s of science in elementary education from St. John’s University with a concentration in biology, and a master’s of science in science education from Lesley University. She has over 10 years of museum education experience….

Continue reading →

watson_portrait

Janella Watson

Director of Early Childhood Education (718) 595-9153 jwatson@nysci.org

Continue reading →

kennedy_portrait

Robert Kennedy

Grant Compliance Manager (718) 595-9137 rkennedy@nysci.org

Continue reading →

meza_portrait

Delia Meza

Early Childhood Science Instructor, Education (718) 683-9366 dmeza@nysci.org

Continue reading →

negron_portrait

Anthony Negron

Manager of Digital Programming, Education (718) 595-9197 anegron@nysci.org

Continue reading →

ferrer_portrait

Ray Ferrer

Digital Learning Curriculum Developer (718) 595-9143 rferrer@nyscience.org

Continue reading →

Page 5 of 10 ← First ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... Last →