About

wells_profiles

David Wells

Manager of Creative Making & Learning, Education (718) 595-9157 dwells@nysci.org

Continue reading →

mcdonald_profile

Truck McDonald

Manager of Explainer Training and Content (718) 699 0005 ext. 332 tmcdonald@nysci.org

Continue reading →

indiana_profiles

Scott Wayne Indiana

Design Lab Online Content Developer (718) 699 0005 ext. 606 sindiana@nysci.org Scott Wayne Indiana taught high school mathematics for nine years, eight years at Lake Oswego High School, in Lake Oswego, Oregon, and one in New York City public schools. During that time, he also cultivated…

Continue reading →

multani_profiles

Satbir Multani

Design Lab Experience Coordinator (718) 699-0005 ext. 378 smultani@nysci.org Satbir Multani develops and implements design based programing to engage visitors which will allow them to solve personally motivating problems. She trains Explainers on different facilitation techniques that will enable them to assist visitors in solving…

Continue reading →

sewnauth_portrait

Abigail Sewnauth

Training Specialist, Science Career Ladder (718) 595-9108 asewnauth@nysci.org

Continue reading →

litt_portrait

Samuel Litt

Director, Information Technology (718) 699-0005 ext. 611 salitt@nysci.org

Continue reading →

andrews_portrait

Grace Andrews

Coordinator of Instruction, Verizon Center (718) 595-9159 gandrews@nysci.org Grace Andrews has a bachelor’s of science in elementary education from St. John’s University with a concentration in biology, and a master’s of science in science education from Lesley University. She has over 10 years of museum…

Continue reading →

watson_portrait

Janella Watson

Director of Early Childhood Education (718) 595-9153 jwatson@nysci.org

Continue reading →

kennedy_portrait

Robert Kennedy

Grant Compliance Manager (718) 699-0005 ext. 392 rkennedy@nysci.org

Continue reading →

meza_portrait

Delia Meza

Early Childhood Science Instructor, Education (718) 683-9366 dmeza@nysci.org

Continue reading →

negron_portrait

Anthony Negron

Manager of Digital Programming, Education (718) 595-9197 anegron@nysci.org

Continue reading →

ferrer_portrait

Ray Ferrer

Digital Learning Curriculum Developer (718) 595-9143 rferrer@nyscience.org

Continue reading →

velasquez_portrait

Tamara Velasquez

Administrative Coordinator, Education Services (718) 699-0005 ext. 320 tvelasquez@nysci.org

Continue reading →

lutz_portrait

Demitrius Lutz

Science Instructor, Education (718) 595-9182 dlutz@nysci.org

Continue reading →

chudoba_portrait

Tara Chudoba

Exhibit and Activity Developer (718) 699-0005 ext. 591 tchudoba@nysci.org

Continue reading →

bennett_portrait

Dorothy Bennett

Senior Researcher, Design Lab (718) 595-9103 dbennett@nysci.org Dorothy Bennett has over 25 years of experience researching and developing educational media, curricula and teacher enhancement programs that explore how design can serve as a powerful pathway into science and engineering for children. She has collaborated with…

Continue reading →

monahan_portrait

Peggy Monahan

Exhibits Projects Creative Director (718) 595-9105 pmonahan@nysci.org Peggy has more than two decades of experience in museums such as the Boston Children’s Museum and San Francisco’s Exploratorium, and has created and directed exhibitions on topics ranging from genetics to creativity. She strives to create deeply…

Continue reading →

walsh_portrait

Sean Walsh

Exhibits Technician swalsh@nysci.org

Continue reading →

ba_portrait

Harouna Ba

Director of SciPlay (718) 595-9174 hba@nysci.org Harouna Ba, Ph.D. joined NYSCI in November of 2013 as the Director of SciPlay. Dr. Ba has extensive experience in investigating children’s development of digital literacy skills and the impact of complex science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) programs…

Continue reading →

thelen_portrait

Erin Thelen

Public Programs Manager, External Affairs (718) 595-9183 ethelin@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Page 3 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last →