About

turner_profiles

Brett Turner

Senior Manager of Visitor Experience & Operations (718) 699-0005 ext. 304 bturner@nysci.org

Continue reading →

maldonado_profiles

Jasmine Maldonado

Science Specialist (718) 699-0005 ext. 388 jmaldonado@nysci.org

Continue reading →

brunjes_profiles

Jennifer Brunjes

Vice President, Special Events (718) 699-0005 ext. 371 jbrunjes@nysci.org

Continue reading →

wells_profiles

David Wells

Manager of Creative Making & Learning (718) 699 0005 ext. 357 dwells@nysci.org

Continue reading →

mcdonald_profile

Truck McDonald

Manager of Explainer Training and Content (718) 699 0005 ext. 332 tmcdonald@nysci.org

Continue reading →

indiana_profiles

Scott Wayne Indiana

Design Lab Online Content Developer (718) 699 0005 ext. 606 sindiana@nysci.org Scott Wayne Indiana taught high school mathematics for nine years, eight years at Lake Oswego High School, in Lake Oswego, Oregon, and one in New York City public schools. During that time, he also cultivated…

Continue reading →

multani_profiles

Satbir Multani

Design Lab Experience Coordinator (718) 699-0005 ext. 378 smultani@nysci.org Satbir Multani develops and implements design based programing to engage visitors which will allow them to solve personally motivating problems. She trains Explainers on different facilitation techniques that will enable them to assist visitors in solving…

Continue reading →

sewnauth_portrait

Abigail Sewnauth

Training Specialist, Science Career Ladder (718) 699-0005 ext. 339 asewnauth@nysci.org

Continue reading →

litt_portrait

Samuel Litt

Director, Information Technology (718) 699-0005 ext. 611 salitt@nysci.org

Continue reading →

andrews_portrait

Grace Andrews

Coordinator, Instruction, Design Lab (718) 699-0005 ext. 359 gandrews@nysci.org Grace Andrews has a bachelor’s of science in elementary education from St. John’s University with a concentration in biology, and a master’s of science in science education from Lesley University. She has over 10 years of…

Continue reading →

watson_portrait

Janella Watson

Director of Early Childhood Education (718) 699-0005 ext. 343 jwatson@nysci.org

Continue reading →

kennedy_portrait

Robert Kennedy

Grant Compliance Manager (718) 699-0005 ext. 392 rkennedy@nysci.org

Continue reading →

meza_portrait

Delia Meza

Early Childhood Science Instructor (718) 699-0005 ext. 341 dmeza@nysci.org

Continue reading →

negron_portrait

Anthony Negron

Manager of Digital Programming (718) 699-0005 ext. 597 anegron@nysci.org

Continue reading →

ferrer_portrait

Ray Ferrer

Digital Learning Curriculum Developer (718) 699-0005 ext. 598 rferrer@nyscience.org

Continue reading →

velasquez_portrait

Tamara Velasquez

Administrative Coordinator, Education Services (718) 699-0005 ext. 320 tvelasquez@nysci.org

Continue reading →

lutz_portrait

Demitrius Lutz

Science Instructor (718) 699-0005 ext. 582 dlutz@nysci.org

Continue reading →

chudoba_portrait

Tara Chudoba

Exhibit and Activity Developer (718) 699-0005 ext. 591 tchudoba@nysci.org

Continue reading →

bennett_portrait

Dorothy Bennett

Senior Researcher, Design Lab (718) 699-0005 ext. 603 dbennett@nysci.org Dorothy Bennett has over 25 years of experience researching and developing educational media, curricula and teacher enhancement programs that explore how design can serve as a powerful pathway into science and engineering for children. She has…

Continue reading →

monahan_portrait

Peggy Monahan

Exhibits Projects Director (718) 699-0005 ext. 605 pmonahan@nysci.org Peggy has more than two decades of experience in museums such as the Boston Children’s Museum and San Francisco’s Exploratorium, and has created and directed exhibitions on topics ranging from genetics to creativity. She strives to create…

Continue reading →

Page 2 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last →