About

Galina Akopvan

Custodial Assistant gakopvan@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Gregory Vishnevski

Museum Maintainer 718-699-0005 ext. 315 gvishnevski@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Jayde Lovell

Manager of Explainer TV jlovell@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Rebecca Gill

Manager of Explainer TV rgill@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Andrea Canova

STEM Program Coordinator 718-699-0005 ext. 345 acanova@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Danny Clase

SCL Alumni Coordinator 718-699-0005 ext. 9402 dclase@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Akash Sharma

Daily Operations Specialist 718-699-0005 ext. 9158 asharma@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Heidi Lewis

Grant Accountant 718-699-0005 ext. 375 hlewis@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Ying Fan

Controller & Director of Financial Services 718-699-0005 ext. 331 yfan@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Chanson Bickaro

Accountant Associate 718-699-0005 ext. 425 cbickaro@nysci.org  

Continue reading →

Joyce Kurniawan

Accountant Revenue 718-699-0005 ext. 347 jKurniawan@nysci.org

Continue reading →

Shih-Chang Lu

Chief Financial Officer 718-699-0005 ext. 333 slu@nysci.org  

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Ayesha Ware

Administrative Coordinator, Education (718) 699-0005 ext. 320 aware@nysci.org

Continue reading →

slide03-700x270

Facilities Maintenance – Entry Level Maintainer

New York Hall of Science is looking for candidate to fill an entry level maintenance position in Facilities department. Successful candidate should have basic knowledge of HVAC, electrical and plumbing systems. Knowledge of BMC system is a +.

Continue reading →

slide03-700x270

Security Guard

Background: Since its founding at the 1964-65 New York World’s Fair, the New York Hall of Science (NYSCI) has inspired millions of people—children, teachers, families– by offering creative, participatory ways to learn and encouraging people to explore their curiosity and nurture their creativity. Located in…

Continue reading →

slide03-700x270

Early Childhood Education Associate

The responsibility of the Early Childhood Education Associate is the development and implementation of programs for young learners, their caregivers and educators.

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Anna McPherran

Design Lab Experience Coordinator 718-699-0005 ext. 9205 amcpherran@nysci.org   Anna McPherran has a B.A. in Biology from CUNY Macaulay Honors College at Queens College and has worked at the New York Hall of Science since 2013. Anna started as an Explainer Intern and worked her…

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Dana Schloss

Director of Design Education Experiences 718-699-0005 ext. 593 dschloss@nysci.org

Continue reading →

user_portrait-700x270

Kristi Fok

Special Events Assistant 718-699-0005 ext. 353 kfok@nysci.org

Continue reading →

slide03-700x270

Research Associate

The Research Associate will have both immediate and longer-term responsibilities. The associate will join two established, NSF-funded research and development efforts. One focuses on developing and studying the impact of a family workshop series focused on exploring mathematical concepts with children ages 5-8. The other is an ethnographic study of parental engagement in family Making activities.

Continue reading →

Page 2 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 ... Last →