People

A – G

  • chudoba_portrait

    Exhibit and Activity Developer (718) 699-0005 ext. 591 tchudoba@nysci.org

    details
  • baker_portrait

    Portfolio Manager (718) 683-9390 Sbaker@nysci.org

    details
  • bingham_portrait

    Maker Space Coordinator (718) 699-0005 ext. 593 rbingham@nysci.org

    details
  • cittadini_portrait

    Director of Digital Strategy (718) 595-9142 rcittadini@nysci.org

    details
  • ferrer_portrait

    Digital Learning Curriculum Developer (718) 595-9143 rferrer@nyscience.org

    details
  • grochowski_portrait

    Systems Manager, IT (718) 683-9357 rgrochowski@nysci.org

    details
  • bryant_portrait

    Bookkeeper–Full Charge (718) 595-9144 nbryant@nysci.org

    details
  • munazza_profiles

    Human Resources Assistant (718) 595-9149 malamdar@nysci.org

    details
  • melnick_portrait

    3D Theater & Audio Visual Supervisor (718) 595-9131 mmelnick@nysci.org Since 2003, Monte Melnick has been supervising all audio visual needs for NYSCI, and more recently NYSCI’s 3D theater.

    details
  • user_portrait

    Manager Events & Stewardship (718) 595-9179 mgulick@nysci.org

    details
  • cosaboom_portrait

    Exhibition Developer & Project Manager (718) 595-9150 mcosaboom@nysci.org Michael Cosaboom is the Project Manager/Exhibit Developer for Design Lab. He has a worked on public technology and informa

    details
  • bueno_portrait

    Manager of Explainers (718) 595-9185 mbueno@nysci.org

    details
  • user_portrait

    Senior Exhibits Technician (718) 595-9119 mchu@nysci.org

    details
  • user_portrait

    Visitor Experience Supervisor (718) 683-9375 Kburdier@nysci.org

    details
  • bloomfield_portrait

    Development Associate (718) 595-9165 Kbloomfield@nysci.org

    details
  • user_portrait

    Reservation Manager, External Affairs (718) 595-9113 Jburns@nysci.org

    details
  • brunjes_profiles

    Vice President, Special Events (718) 683-9367 jbrunjes@nysci.org

    details
  • ba_portrait

    Director of SciPlay (718) 595-9174 hba@nysci.org Harouna Ba, Ph.D. joined NYSCI in November of 2013 as the Director of SciPlay. Dr. Ba has extensive experience in investigating children’s developmen

    details
  • andrews_portrait

    Coordinator of Instruction, Verizon Center (718) 595-9159 gandrews@nysci.org Grace Andrews has a bachelor’s of science in elementary education from St. John’s University with a concentration in bi

    details
  • abindader_portrait

    Producer (718) 595-9181 gabinader@nysci.org

    details
  • bautista_portrait

    Supervisor of Daily Operations, Science Career Ladder (718) 595-9186 ebautista@nysci.org

    details
  • user_portrait

    Group Reservationist, External Affairs (718) 595-9184 Ebannister@nysci.org

    details
  • growick_portrait

    Science Instructor, Education (718) 683-9388 dgrowick@nysci.org Dustin Growick is a Science Instructor at NYSCI who has spent the better part of the last decade sharing his enthusiasm for science and

    details
  • bennett_portrait

    Senior Researcher, Design Lab (718) 595-9103 dbennett@nysci.org Dorothy Bennett has over 25 years of experience researching and developing educational media, curricula and teacher enhancement programs

    details
  • cramer_portrait

    Program Manager, Science and Technology (718) 595-9121 ccramer@nysci.org

    details
  • galowitz_portrait

    Art Director, External Affairs (718) 595-9179 cgalowitz@nysci.org

    details
  • eschmann_portrait

    Curriculum Developer & Research Assistant, SciPlay (718) 595-9119 ceschmann@nysci.org Caitlin is the Project Manager, Research Assistant and Curriculum Developer for the GeniGames project. She hol

    details
  • user_portrait

    Lab Technician, Exhibits (718) 595-9119 adouyon@nysci.org

    details
  • user_portrait

    Visitor Services, External Affairs (718) 683-9385 afresno@nysci.org

    details